TopTipping16
@TopTipping16

Unofficial account to track the bets of thewinnerenclosure.com EW Double Tips are used as NB and 3B

KinnisideJoe
Rko82
Roc2bet
Ronnie
johnohara8
johnboy
RobertsonGlasgow

Last 150 Settled Tips

The latest 50 settled tips placed by TopTipping16

Maraakib @ 6/1 (win)
3B • Newcastle 20:15 • 30th Nov '17
£6.00 Maraakib (place)
3B • Newcastle 20:15 • 30th Nov '17
Ballyegan @ 11/1 (win)
NB • Taunton 14:50 • 30th Nov '17
Ballyegan (place)
NB • Taunton 14:50 • 30th Nov '17
Ambre Des Marais @ 3/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Taunton 14:20 • 30th Nov '17
Linda Doris @ 25/1 (win) BOG
3B • Kempton 19:40 • 29th Nov '17
Linda Doris (place) BOG
3B • Kempton 19:40 • 29th Nov '17
Straight Right @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Kempton 18:10 • 29th Nov '17
Straight Right (place)
NB • Kempton 18:10 • 29th Nov '17
State The Obvious @ 6/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Hereford 15:15 • 29th Nov '17
Derintoher Yank @ 4/1 (win)
3B • Sedgefield 14:20 • 28th Nov '17
Derintoher Yank (place)
3B • Sedgefield 14:20 • 28th Nov '17
Llewellyn @ 20/1 (win) BOG
NB • Southwell 13:10 • 28th Nov '17
£25.00 Llewellyn (place) BOG
NB • Southwell 13:10 • 28th Nov '17
£17.50 Bulkov @ 7/4 (win)
NAP • Sedgefield 12:50 • 28th Nov '17
Leg Lock Luke @ 7/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Ludlow 15:20 • 27th Nov '17
Brelan Das @ 9/4 (win)
NAP • Exeter 14:25 • 26th Nov '17
San Benedeto @ 10/3 (win)
NAP • Ascot 15:15 • 25th Nov '17
The Worlds End @ 11/2 (win)
3B • Haydock 14:25 • 25th Nov '17
The Worlds End (place)
3B • Haydock 14:25 • 25th Nov '17
Tyrell @ 10/1 (win)
NB • Huntingdon 13:40 • 25th Nov '17
Tyrell (place)
NB • Huntingdon 13:40 • 25th Nov '17
Lathom @ 17/2 (win)
3B • Newcastle 19:15 • 24th Nov '17
Lathom (place)
3B • Newcastle 19:15 • 24th Nov '17
Antony @ 3/1 (win)
NAP • Ascot 15:15 • 24th Nov '17
£50.00 Sykes @ 10/1 (win) BOG
NB • Ffos Las 14:50 • 24th Nov '17
£12.50 Sykes (place) BOG
NB • Ffos Las 14:50 • 24th Nov '17
Storm Home @ 15/8 (win) BOG
NAP • Wincanton 14:35 • 23rd Nov '17
Shanann Star @ 16/1 (win) BOG
3B • Wincanton 13:25 • 23rd Nov '17
Shanann Star (place) BOG
3B • Wincanton 13:25 • 23rd Nov '17
Somerset Jem @ 7/1 (win)
NB • Wincanton 12:20 • 23rd Nov '17
Somerset Jem (place)
NB • Wincanton 12:20 • 23rd Nov '17
Yamarhaba Malayeen @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Kempton 19:40 • 22nd Nov '17
Yamarhaba Malayeen (place)
3B • Kempton 19:40 • 22nd Nov '17
Vertigo @ 13/2 (win)
NB • Hexham 14:35 • 22nd Nov '17
Vertigo (place) BOG
NB • Hexham 14:35 • 22nd Nov '17
Hattons Hill @ 5/2 (win) BOG
NAP • Hexham 14:00 • 22nd Nov '17
Outer Space @ 7/1 (win)
3B • Lingfield 14:40 • 21st Nov '17
Outer Space (place)
3B • Lingfield 14:40 • 21st Nov '17
Middle Kingdom @ 11/8 (win)
NAP • Lingfield 14:10 • 21st Nov '17
Ding Ding @ 5/1 (win) BOG
NB • Lingfield 13:10 • 21st Nov '17
£6.25 Ding Ding (place) BOG
NB • Lingfield 13:10 • 21st Nov '17
Hallstatt @ 20/1 (win) BOG
3B • Wolverhampton 16:30 • 20th Nov '17
£25.00 Hallstatt (place) BOG
3B • Wolverhampton 16:30 • 20th Nov '17
Delface @ 8/1 (win) BOG
NAP • Leicester 13:50 • 20th Nov '17
Bold Image @ 15/2 (win)
NB • Plumpton 13:10 • 20th Nov '17
Bold Image (place) BOG
NB • Plumpton 13:10 • 20th Nov '17
£22.50 Doctor Phoenix @ 9/4 (win) BOG
NAP • Cork 15:05 • 19th Nov '17
£80.00 Elgin @ 16/1 (win)
3B • Cheltenham 15:00 • 19th Nov '17
£20.00 Elgin (place)
3B • Cheltenham 15:00 • 19th Nov '17

Blog

Blogs will be displayed here on any day that TopTipping16 has placed a blog bet using our racecards.

Daily Blog
Thu 16th November '17
-7.44
Daily Blog
Wed 15th November '17
-101.15
Daily Blog
Tue 14th November '17
-29.90
Daily Blog
Mon 13th November '17
-14.70
Daily Blog
Sun 12th November '17
-17.88
Daily Blog
Sat 11th November '17
5.90
Daily Blog
Fri 10th November '17
160.90
Daily Blog
Thu 9th November '17
-4.45
Daily Blog
Wed 8th November '17
-2.25
Daily Blog
Tue 7th November '17
-69.05
Daily Blog
Mon 6th November '17
13.10
Daily Blog
Sun 5th November '17
-11.00
Daily Blog
Sat 4th November '17
102.48
Daily Blog
Fri 3rd November '17
26.70
Daily Blog
Thu 2nd November '17
24.20
Daily Blog
Wed 1st November '17
37.50
Daily Blog
Tue 31st October '17
-74.85
Daily Blog
Mon 30th October '17
127.15
Daily Blog
Sun 29th October '17
-28.38
Daily Blog
Sat 28th October '17
96.00
Daily Blog
Fri 27th October '17
87.10
Daily Blog
Thu 26th October '17
67.00
Daily Blog
Wed 25th October '17
66.50
Daily Blog
Tue 24th October '17
21.28
Daily Blog
Mon 23rd October '17
-5.63
Daily Blog
Sun 22nd October '17
-32.95
Daily Blog
Fri 20th October '17
-41.49
Daily Blog
Thu 19th October '17
72.37
Daily Blog
Wed 18th October '17
84.95
Daily Blog
Tue 17th October '17
136.75

Record

Records shown after 100 tips have been settled

Tip Record
Tips P/L
Newcastle 16 70.23
Plumpton 10 67.70
Wolverhampton 11 45.00
Lingfield 14 -5.00
Wincanton 10 -31.30
Dundalk 14 -38.35
Kempton 16 -46.00
Blog Record
Tips P/L
Wolverhampton 146 1713.88
Redcar 39 1018.13
Doncaster 62 862.50
Wetherby 49 786.53
Newmarket 47 781.00
Musselburgh 38 777.50
Lingfield 104 683.63
Worcester 26 631.00
Wexford 13 592.00

Statistics

164
tips placed
25.61%
win strike rate
26.81%
Overall ROI
26.71%
12 Month ROI
33.35%
6 Month ROI
33.35%
3 Month ROI
£439.69
overall
profit/loss
£130.65
Best day
18-10-2017
£1609.00
Best blogging day
10-11-2017

NAP Win
Strike Rate
40%

Average odds: 3.7
P/L: £319.08

NB Win
Strike Rate
10.26%

Average odds: 12
P/L: £29.83

3B Win
Strike Rate
10%

Average odds: 12.7
P/L: £90.78

Blog Win
Strike Rate
23.79%

Average odds: 8.24
P/L: 182.525 points
Statistics
Month Tips P/L
November 2017 82 152.48
October 2017 39 251.08
April 2017 13 -7.60
January 2017 13 46.30
December 2016 17 -2.57
Month Tips P/L
November 2017 487 112.96
October 2017 459 575.80
April 2017 152 -265.58
January 2017 366 32.12
December 2016 600 -272.78
0
Times as top tipster
2
Times as in top 5
7
Times in top 10